Home / Shop

The Coast Road by Alan Murrin

£16.00
The Coast Road by Alan Murrin

Home / Shop

The Coast Road by Alan Murrin

£16.00
The Coast Road

The book is set in County Donegal, and the legalisation of divorce is just around the corner and everyone is talking about Colette Crowley – the writer and bohemian who left her husband and sons to pursue a relationship with a married man in Dublin.
Maximum quantity exceeded
Minimum purchase amount of 0 is required
Maximum purchase amount of 0 is allowed
16.000
  • Description

The Coast Road by Alan Murrin

Set in a small Irish community in 1994, thisis a brilliantly observed debut novel about a closed community and the consequences of daring to move against the tide, perfect for fans of Claire Keegan, Elizabeth Strout and Colm Tóibín.

Pre-order both featured books and save £10.99.

Books are for collection at the London Gliterary Lunch only and will be placed on your table in an elegant Gliterary Lunch gift bag.